Heather Fay’s pants come off (just kidding)

unnamed-17.pngunnamed-16.png

Well it happened. Heather Fay ripped her pants off in public in front of everybody… We’re only kidding.

Her pants are off, but in an acceptable way. Heather Fay sports an oversized flannel shirt dress that is super cute and the colors of it are different than what she would normally wear, however it looks amazing on her. She tagged 2020 Ave as the store she purchased it from so we looked it up and it is no longer available unfortunately.

We think that if you have the legs for it , you should go for it and she most certainly does and did. Some people may think this shirt is a little on the short side and although it may be if you have legs like Heather Fay does then who cares. We want to see more of Heather’s body.

Lets also look at how perfect her naturally curled hair looks. Not only that but again with her eyes that look like they could glow in the dark against her olive complexion.Her face is absolute perfection always but especially in this photo. Heather Fay from head to toe is absolute perfection always but especially in this photo. We, of course like always, approve and love it!

Share what you think with us!? Like, comment, share, post! To keep up with future posts follow us on Twitter and Instagram! To follow Heather Fay scroll down to the bottom for links to her social media accounts and website! FOLLOW THE HEATHER FAY REPORT!

FOLLOW HEATHER FAY:

www.iamheatherfay.com

www.instagram.com/iamheatherfay

www.twitter.com/iamheatherfay

www.facebook.com/iamheatherfay

@iamheatherfay

Follow The Heather Fay Report:

@theheatherfayreport

www.twitter.com/heatherfayrprt

www.instagram.com/theheatherfayreport

www.theheatherfayreport.wordpress.com

www.theheatherfayreport.tumblr.com

#heatherfay #sheisheatherfay #iamheatherfay #singer #songwriter #model #designer #producer #musician #instrumentalist #kansascity #venice #losangeles #california #beautiful #talent #heather #fay #iamheatherfay.com #heatherfayvenice #heatherfayreport #heatherfayreview #heatherfayllc #offield #heatherfayoffield #instagram #report #review #blog #twitter #facebook #sheis #miss #missheatherfay #iam #music #fashion #beauty

38 Replies to “Heather Fay’s pants come off (just kidding)”

  1. Research has proven this before supplementation approach to become more effective than taking BCAAs only after having
    a workout. These supplements help the body to overcome
    its nutritional deficiencies. On the other hand, the United States team competed on the Games
    in the 29th Olympiad inside the People’s Republic of China.

    Like

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I in finding this topic to be actually something that I think I’d
    never understand. It sort of feels too complex and extremely broad for me.
    I am having a look forward on your subsequent submit,
    I’ll attempt to get the hang of it!

    Like

  3. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up anything new
    from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced
    to reload the website lots of times previous to I could get it to load properly.

    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your
    placement in google and can damage your quality
    score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more
    of your respective interesting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    Like

  4. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was wanting to know your situation; we have
    developed some nice practices and we are looking to trade solutions
    with other folks, be sure to shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Like

  5. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout
    on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you customize
    it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing,
    it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today.

    Like

  6. Manufacturers also do not need to register with the FDA, in support of should let them know with their intent
    to showcase a whole new supplement in the event the supplement
    includes a ‘new’ ingredient that just isn’t available today and accepted in the food supply in other forms.
    Whenever you eat nutritional vitamin supplements, ensure that you receive the complete quantity specified in the label with the brand.
    You probably know that supplements aren’t drugs or non-prescription medications.

    Like

  7. Greetings, I believe your site could be having web browser compatibility
    issues. When I take a loook at your website in Safari,
    it looks fine however, whewn opdning in Inteernet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping issues. I juszt wanted
    to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from
    that, grerat blog!

    Like

  8. I absolutely love your blog.. Great colors & theme. Did you
    create this web site yourself? Please reply back as
    I’m looking to create my own blog and want to
    learn where you got this from or what the theme
    is called. Kudos!

    Like

  9. I’m really loving the theme/design of your web site.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility issues?
    A couple of my blog readers have complained about my site not
    operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Firefox.
    Do you have any ideas to help fix this issue?

    Like

  10. The numerous nutrients in Acai fruit can help you in several ways.
    If you are tempted to make a cream blush at home, have a go at this super
    fast and easy recipe. Skin is a delicate part of our body, which is part of how we appear
    in front of others.

    Like

  11. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your weblog.
    You have some really great posts and I think I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off,
    I’d really like to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link
    back to mine. Please shoot me an email if interested.
    Many thanks!

    Like

  12. Just want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your publish is just cool and i could suppose you are an expert in this subject.
    Well together with your permission let me to grasp your feed to keep up to date
    with forthcoming post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue
    the rewarding work.

    Like

  13. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different website and thought I might aas well check
    things out. I like what I see so noow i’m following
    you. Loook forward to finding out about your wweb page yet again.

    Like

  14. It’s perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it’s time
    to be happy. I’ve read this submit and if I could I desire to recommend you some interesting things or advice.
    Maybe you could write subsequent articles regarding this article.
    I desire to learn more things about it!

    Like

  15. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going
    through issues with your RSS. I don’t understand why I am unable to subscribe to it.
    Is there anybody getting the same RSS issues?
    Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

    Like

  16. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to
    publish more about this topic, it may not be a
    taboo subject but generally folks don’t talk about these subjects.

    To the next! Kind regards!!

    Like

  17. Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any responses would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

Leave a comment